News Release: ServiceMaster Brands to Be Featured on Lifetime TV

News Release: ServiceMaster Brands to Be Featured on Lifetime TV

 In Uncategorized

Featured on Baby Boomers in America

ServiceMaster Clean & Restore, Merry Maids, and AmeriSpec will be featured twice this month on the television talk show, “Baby Boomers in America,” on the Lifetime network.

Tom Coba and Matt Paxton of the popular syndicated television show, “Hoarders,” are guests on the episode. The program, hosted by actress Morgan Fairchild, aims to empower, educate and inspire the baby boomer population about lifestyle topics.

Catch the episode on these channels, times, and dates, or set your DVR to record:

  • Lifetime TV and Lifetime TV HD Saturday, Dec. 14, 7-7:30 a.m. CST (8-8:30 a.m. EST, 6-6:30 MST, 5-5:30 a.m. PST)
  • Lifetime Real Women (LRW) Saturday, Dec. 21, 7:30-8 a.m. CST (8:30-9 a.m. EST, 6:30-7 a.m. MST, 5:30-6 a.m. PST)
Recent Posts
Contact Us

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search